World Cup Football 2022 watch Schedule Indian time pdf download

World cup football 2022 today discussion FIFA World Cup 2022 fixtures FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers FIFA World Cup 2022 Schedule PDF FIFA World Cup 2022 groups FIFA World Cup 2022 teams World Cup 2022 groups table schedule indian time pdf download - FIFA World Cup 2022 as well 64 matches will be played in 29 days November 20 to December 18 which will be held across 8 stadiums in Qatar 

Watch FIFA World Cup 2022 football team live streaming today channel name



All times are in Indian Standard Times (IST). 

Groupp stages

Sunday, November 20 Group A: Qatar vs Ecuador - 9:30 PM IST 

Monday, November 21 Group B: England vs Iran - 6:30 PM IST 

Groupp A: Senegal vs Netherlands - 9:30 PM IST 

Tuesday November 22 Group B: United States vs Wales - 12:30 AM IST 

Groupp C: Argentina vs Saudi Arabia - 3:30 PM IST G

GroupD: Denmark vs Tunisia - 6:30 PM IST 

Groupp C: Mexico vs Poland - 9:30 PM IST Wednesday, November 23 

Groupp D: France vs Australia - 12:30 AM IST 

Groupp F: Morocco vs Croatia - 3:30 PM IST 

Groupp E: Germany vs Japan - 6:30 PM IST 

Groupp E: Spain vs Costa Rica - 9:30 PM IST
Thursday, November 24

Group F: Belgium vs Canada - 12:30 AM IST

Group G: Switzerland vs Cameroon - 3:30 PM IST

Group H: Uruguay vs South Korea - 6:30 PM IST

Group H: Portugal vs Ghana - 9:30 PM IST

Friday, November 25

Group G: Brazil vs Serbia - 12:30 AM IST

Group B: Wales vs IR Iran - 3:30 PM IST

Group A: Qatar vs Senegal - 6:30 PM IST

Group A: Netherlands vs Ecuador - 9:30 PM IST

Saturday, November 26

Group B: England vs United States - 12:30 AM IST

Group D: Tunisia vs Australia - 3:30 PM IST

Group C: Poland vs Saudi Arabia - 6:30 PM IST

Group D: France vs Denmark - 9:30 PM IST

Sunday, November 27

Group C: Argentina vs Mexico - 12:30 AM IST

Group E: Japan vs Costa Rica - 3:30 PM IST

Group F: Belgium vs Morocco - 6:30 PM IST

Group F: Croatia vs Canada - 9:30 PM IST

Monday, November 28

Group E: Spain vs Germany - 12:30 AM IST

Group G: Cameroon vs Serbia - 3:30 PM IST

Group H: South Korea vs Ghana - 6:30 PM IST

Group G: Brazil vs Switzerland - 9:30 PM IST

Tuesday, November 29

Group H: Portugal vs Uruguay - 12:30 AM IST

Group A: Netherlands vs Qatar - 8:30 PM IST

Group A: Ecuador vs Senegal - 8:30 PM IST

Wednesday, November 30

Group B: Wales vs England - 12:30 AM IST

Group B: IR Iran vs United States - 12:30 AM IST

Group D: Tunisia vs France - 8:30 PM IST

Group D: Australia vs Denmark - 8:30 PM IST

Thursday, December 1

Group C: Poland vs Argentina - 12:30 AM IST

Group C: Saudi Arabia vs Mexico - 12:30 AM IST

Group F: Croatia vs Belgium - 8:30 PM IST

Group F: Canada vs Morocco - 8:30 PM IST

Friday, December 2

Group E: Japan vs Spain - 12:30 AM IST

Group E: Costa Rica vs Germany - 12:30 AM IST

Group H: South Korea vs Portugal - 8:30 PM IST

Group H: Ghana vs Uruguay - 8:30 PM IST

Saturday, December 3

Group G: Cameroon vs Brazil - 12:30 AM IST

Group G: Serbia vs Switzerland - 12:30 AM IST

Round of 16

Saturday, December 3

Group A winner vs Group B runners-up - 8.30 PM IST

Sunday, December 4

Group C winner vs Group D runners-up - 12.30 AM IST

Group D winner vs Group C runners-up - 8.30 PM IST

Monday, December 5

Group B winner vs Group A runners-up - 12.30 AM IST

Group E winner vs Group F runners-up - 8.30 PM IST

Tuesday, December 6

Group G winner vs Group H runners-up - 12.30 AM IST

Group F winner vs Group E runners-up - 8.30 PM IST

Wednesday, December 7

Group H winner vs Group G runners-up - 12.30 AM IST

Friday, December 9

Quarter-final 1 - 8.30 PM IST

Saturday, December 10

Quarter-final 2 - 12.30 AM IST

Quarter-final 3 - 8.30 PM IST

Sunday, December 11

Quarter-final 4 - 12.30 AM IST

Wednesday, December 14

Semi-finals 1 - 12.30 AM IST

Thursday, December 15

Semi-final 2 - 12.30 AM IST

Saturday, December 17

Third place match - 8.30 PM IST

Sunday, December 18 Final -

8.30 PM IST

0 Response to "World Cup Football 2022 watch Schedule Indian time pdf download"

Post a Comment

Thanks for your valuable feedback.... We will review wait 1 to 2 week 🙏✅

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Follow on

Twitter @ajamishra1 Blogger _ javascript:openPopup("https://www.blogger.com/view-follower.g?followerID\x3d06259801725696288829\x26blogID\x3d8514101695540271882", 700)