2022 FIFA Club World Cup new System

نظام كأس العالم للاندية 2022  كأس العالم للاندية 2022 النظام الجديد موعد كأس العالم للاندية 2022

FIFA Club World Cup Match Dates

MD 1-3: March 24 to 31 
MD 4-6: Sept. 1 to 8 
MD 7-8: Oct. 8-12 
MD 9-10: Nov. 11-16
  • Group A: Portugal, Serbia, Republic of Ireland, Luxembourg, Azerbaijan
  • Group B: Spain, Sweden, Greece, Georgia, Kosovo
  • Group C: Italy, Switzerland, Northern Ireland, Bulgaria, Lithuania
  • Group D: France, Ukraine, Finland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kazakhstan
  • Group E: Belgium, Wales, Czech Republic, Belarus, Estonia
  • Group F: Denmark, Austria, Scotland, Israel, Faroe Islands, Moldova
  • Group G: Netherlands, Turkey, Norway, Montenegro, Latvia, Gibraltar
  • Group H: Croatia, Slovakia, Russia, Slovenia, Cyprus, Malta
  • Group I: England, Poland, Hungary, Albania, Andorra, San Marino
  • Group J: Germany, Romania, Iceland, North Macedonia, Armenia, Liechtenstein
بدأت التصفيات المؤهلة لكأس العالم 2022 في 6 يونيو 2019 ، عندما لعبت منتخبات صغرى من الاتحاد الآسيوي دورها الأول في مبارياتها. سجل نورجموجين تسيدينبال منغوليا الهدف الأول في التصفيات في الفوز 2-0 على بروناي دار السلام.

ملحوظة: تأثرت تصفيات كأس العالم بشكل خطير بوباء الفيروس التاجي مع تعليق العديد من مسارات التأهل. قد تتغير المعلومات الواردة أدناه اعتمادًا على صلاحية المسارات المؤهلة والمواقف المحلية.


CONCACAF has 35 FIFA-affiliated nations, most of them very minor in world football.

A revamped qualification process was confirmed for the 2022 edition, which was due to begin in September 2020 and run to September 2021. However, this has now been abandoned due to the coronavirus pandemic.

The format had to be reworked again, as follows:

Round One: Nations ranked 6-35 in the FIFA World Ranking were drawn into six groups of five. Each team played every other team in their group only once, in March and June 2021. The six group winners progressed.

- Final tables

Group A: El Salvador, Antigua and Barbuda, Grenada, Montserrat, US Virgin Islands
Group B: Canada,Suriname, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Aruba
Group C: Curaçao, Guatemala, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Cuba, British Virgin Islands
Group D: Panama, Dominican Republic, Barbados, Dominica, Anguilla
Group E: Haiti, Nicaragua, Belize, St Lucia (withdrew), Turks and Caicos Islands
Group F: Trinidad and Tobago, St Kitts and Nevis, Guyana, Puerto Rico, Bahamas

Round Two: The six group winners played home and away in a direct elimination format, on June 12 and 15, 2021. The three winners progressed.

Saint Kitts and Nevis (F) 0-6 El Salvador (A)
Haiti (E) 0-4 Canada (B)
Panama (D) 2-1 Curacao (C)

    Final Round: 

Winners Canada, El Salvador and Panama join the teams ranked 1-5 in FIFA's World Ranking (Costa Rica, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, United States). The eight teams will play each other home and away, a total of 14 matches. The top three qualify directly, with the fourth-placed team going to a intercontinental playoff in June 2022.

0 Response to "2022 FIFA Club World Cup new System"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel